Tokupedia
Advertisement
Tokupedia

Superhero Senki

The legendary double anniversary crossover between Kamen Rider and Super Sentai!

Read more >

Chousoku Parahero GandD

The high-speed hero in a wheelchair is born!

Read more >

Girl Gun Lady

When a simple plastic model leads to a deathmatch in school, which of the worst youth will come out of this tournament alive?

Read more >

Gransazer

Follow the adventures of the bravest warriors in the universe!

Read more >

Header-welcome.jpg

This wiki is about the Japanese-originated genre "Tokusatsu".

Tokupedia can be accessed via
TOKUSATSU.WIKIA.COM | TOKUSATSU.FANDOM.COM

About this wiki | New pages | Categories | Wiki tutorial | Help pages | To-Do List | Currently editing over 2,359 articles.

Contact an Admin:
Guardianofthehall | Digi | Aldo The Fox | Lord Shaman

Contact a Content Mod:
RepublicVictoria | Red Chevalier | Role needs fulfilled | Role needs fulfilled | Role needs fulfilled

Tokupedia is currently looking for dedicated editors to take up roles of content & thread moderators. To find out how to apply for user rights, click here!

Latest Episodes and Upcoming Tokusatsu Productions:
Kamen Rider Saber + Kikai Sentai Zenkaiger: Superhero Senki

See these other wikis as well
Tokupedia Network members

Affiliated

Related

Anime Wikis that are Tokusatsu related:



Header-community.jpg

To write a new article, just enter the article title in the box below.

Not sure where to start?
  • If you are new to wikis, you may want to read the Help pages.
Adding content
  • If you want to help but you're not sure where to start, try improving the various stub articles by expanding them.
  • Another helpful activity would be to check the list of wanted pages for frequently linked-to articles that don't exist yet.
  • Uploading episode screenshots is another really easy way to help out - just click on Add Image on the sidebar.
  • Check articles for article templates and infoboxes. You can find the correct templates in these notable examples:
    • For episodes- Roboborg (episode)
    • For Heroes- Ryan Steele
    • For Arsenal- Dolgrian
    • For villains- Grimlord
Wiki maintenance
  • Make your voice heard in our New Forum.
  • Fix broken or double redirects.
  • Editorial help correcting or grammar is always appreciated.

Join us on Discord!
Click here to find out more.
If you see this, your JavaScript might be disabled or DiscordIntegrator plugin isn't working. If the latter, please contact a wiki administrator.

Header-shows.jpg

These are some shows and movies that fall under the tokusatsu genre

Hurricane Polymar ('17) Polymar Movie icon.png
Shougeki Gouraigan ('13) Icon-gouraigan.png
Fire Leon ('13) Icon-fireleon.png
Gatchaman ('13) Icon-gatchaman.png
BIMA Satria Garuda ('13) Bima Logo.jpg
Icon-pacificrim.png Pacific Rim ('13)
Tiger & Bunny The Live ('12) Icon-tigerbunny.png
Daimajin Kanon ('10) Icon-kanon.png
Tomica Hero Rescue Fire ('09) Icon-tomicafire.png
Tomica Hero Rescue Force ('08) Icon-tomicaforce.png
K-tai Sousakan 7 ('08) Icon-keitai.png
Chousei Kantai Sazer-X ('08) Icon-sazerx.png
The Skullman (prologue) ('07) Skull Man.png
Cutie Honey: The Live ('07) Icon-cutiehoneylive.png
Madan Senki Ryukendo ('06) Icon-ryukendo.png
Specter ('05) Icon-specter.png
Genseishin Justirisers ('04) Icon-justrisers.png
Chouseishin Gransazer ('03) Icon-gransazer.png
Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon ('03) Icon-sailormoon.png
Icon-mysticknights.png Mystic Knights of Tir Na Nog ('98)
Choukou Senshi Changerion ('96) Icon-changerion.png
Shichisei Toshin Guyferd ('96) Icon-guyferd.png
Jinzo Ningen Hakaider ('95) Icon-hakaider.png
Icon-guyver.png Guyver:Dark Hero ('94)
Icon-ttaf.png Tattooed Teenage Alien Fighters ('94)
Denkou Choujin Gridman ('93) Icon-ssss.png Superhuman Samurai Syber-Squad ('94)
Yuugen Jikkou Sisters Shushutorian ('93) File:Icon-shushutorian.png
Icon-guyver.png The Guyver ('91)
Lady Battlecop ('90) Icon-ladybattlecop.png
La Belle Fille Masquée Poitrine ('90) Icon-poitrine.png
Kyodai Ken Byclosser ('85) Icon-byclosser.png
Seiun Kamen Machineman ('83) Icon-machineman.png
Megaloman ('79) Icon-megaloman.png
Spider-Man ('78) Icon-spiderman.png
Kyoryu Sentai Koseidon ('78) Icon-koseidon.png
Ganbaron ('77) Ganbaron Icon.png
Daitetsujin 17 ('77) Icon-17.png
Kaiketsu Zubat ('77) Icon-zubat.png
Choujin Bibyun ('76) Icon-bibyun.png
Enban Sensō Bankid ('76) Icon-bankid.png
Ninja Captor ('76) Icon-ninjacaptor.png
Uchuu Tetsujin Kyodain ('76) Icon-kyodain.png
Akumaizer 3 ('75) Icon-akumaizer3.png
Seigi no Shinboru Condorman ('75) Icon-condorman.png
Super Robot Mach Baron ('74) Icon-machbaron.png
Inazuman Flash ('74) Icon-inazuman.png
Kure Kure Takora ('73) Icon-kurekuretakora.png
Kikaider 01 ('73) Icon-kikaider01.png
Robotto Keiji ('73) Icon-robottokeiji.png
Fireman ('73) Icon-fireman.png
Inazuman ('73) Icon-inazuman.png
Jumborg Ace ('73) Icon-jumborgace.png
Rainbowman ('73) Icon-rainbowman.png
Ryūsei Ningen Zone ('73) Icon-zonefighter.png
Super Robot Red Baron ('73) Icon-redbaron.png
Android Kikaider ('72) Icon-kikaider.png
Henshin Ninja Arashi ('72) Icon-ninjaarashi.png
Iron King ('72) Icon-ironking.png
Redman ('72) Icon-redman.png
Chojin Barom One ('71) Icon-barom1.png
Mirrorman ('71) Icon-mirrorman.png
Mighty Jack ('68) Icon-mightyjack.png
Giant Robo ('67) Icon-giantrobo.png
Captain Ultra ('67) Icon-captainultra.png
Kamen no Ninja Aka-Kage ('67) Icon-ninjaakakage.png
Uchuu Kaisokusen ('61) Icon-uchukaisokusen.png
National Kid ('60) Icon-nationalkid.png
Yusei Oji ('59) Icon-yuseioji.png
Nana-iro Kamen ('59) Icon-narairokamen.png
Gekko Kamen ('58) Icon-gekkokamen.png

Connect with us


TKpedia.png This wiki is a member of the Tokupedia Hub.
Cover-DinoFury.jpg
Visit RangerWiki
Check out Power Rangers Dino Fury!
Cover-Donbrothers.jpg
Visit RangerWiki
Check out Avataro Sentai Donbrothers!
Cover-Revice.png
Visit Kamen Rider Wiki
Check out Kamen Rider Revice!
Gavantypeg.jpg
Visit Metal Heroes Wiki
Check out the new Gavan!
Cover-Trigger.png
Visit Ultraman Wiki
Check out Ultraman Trigger!
Godzilla-vs-king-kong-2021.jpg
Visit Wikizilla
Check out the rebooted King of the Monsters!
Kikaider 2014.jpg
Visit Kikaider Wiki
Check out the rebooted Kikaider!
Cover-GaroVR.png
Visit Garo Wiki
Check out Garo: Versus Road!
TelevisionActionFooter.png
Action Shows

Go to these sites for info or for help with your own wiki!

ArrowverseDoom PatrolGothamGreen LanternKamen RiderKryptonMacGyverMarvel Cinematic UniversePower Rangers and Super SentaiStargirlStar WarsSmallvilleThe GiftedTitansTokusatsuUltraman

Advertisement