Header-welcome.jpg

This wiki is about the Japanese-originated genre "Tokusatsu".

Tokupedia can be accessed via
TOKUSATSU.WIKIA.COM | TOKUSATSU.FANDOM.COM

About this wiki | New pages | Categories | Wiki tutorial | Help pages | To-Do List | Currently editing over 1,835 articles.

Contact an Admin:
Guardianofthehall | Digi | Digifiend | Gaeaman788 | Aldo The Fox | Nbajammer | Gokyr586 | Lord Shaman

Latest Episodes and Upcoming Tokusatsu Productions:
Hurricane Polymar | Kamen Rider × Super Sentai: Chou Super Hero Taisen

See these other wikis as well
Tokupedia Network members

Affiliated

Related

Anime Wikis that are Tokusatsu related:



Header-community.jpg

To write a new article, just enter the article title in the box below. <createbox> width=24 break=no buttonlabel=Create new article </createbox>

Not sure where to start?
  • If you are new to wikis, you may want to read the Help pages.
Adding content
  • If you want to help but you're not sure where to start, try improving the various stub articles by expanding them.
  • Another helpful activity would be to check the list of wanted pages for frequently linked-to articles that don't exist yet.
  • Uploading episode screenshots is another really easy way to help out - just click on Add Image on the sidebar.
  • Check articles for article templates and infoboxes. You can find the correct templates in these notable examples:
Wiki maintenance
  • Make your voice heard in our New Forum.
  • Fix broken or double redirects.
  • Editorial help correcting or grammar is always appreciated.

Join us on Discord!
Click here to find out more.
If you see this, your JavaScript might be disabled or DiscordIntegrator plugin isn't working. If the latter, please contact a wiki administrator.

Header-shows.jpg

These are some shows and movies that fall under the tokusatsu genre

Brave Storm ('17) 30px
Idol x Warriors Miracle Tunes ('17) 30px
Hurricane Polymar ('17) Polymar Movie icon.png
Battle Strike Team: Rescue Engine ('16) 30px
Armor Hero Captor ('15) 30px
Mr. Maxman ('15) 30px
GUNBLADE ('15) Gunblade Logo.png
Battle Strike Team: Space Deleter ('14) 30px
Patlabor ('14) 30px
Gaion Sigma ('14) Icon-gaion.png
Kanpai Senshi After V ('14) Icon-afterv.png
Armor Hero Lava ('13) 30px
Shougeki Gouraigan ('13) Icon-gouraigan.png
Fire Leon ('13) Icon-fireleon.png
Gatchaman ('13) Icon-gatchaman.png
BIMA Garuda Knight ('13) Bima Logo.jpg
Icon-pacificrim.png Pacific Rim ('13)
Battle Strike Team: Giant Saver ('12) 30px
Tiger & Bunny The Live ('12) Icon-tigerbunny.png
Armor Hero XT ('11) 30px
Icon-rajaxx.png Raja XX ('11)
Daimajin Kanon ('10) Icon-kanon.png
Tomica Hero Rescue Fire ('09) Icon-tomicafire.png
Tomica Hero Rescue Force ('08) Icon-tomicaforce.png
Armor Hero ('08) 30px
K-tai Sousakan 7 ('08) Icon-keitai.png
Chousei Kantai Sazer-X ('08) Icon-sazerx.png
Balala the Fairies ('08) 30px
The Skullman (prologue) ('07) Skull Man.png
Cutie Honey: The Live ('07) Icon-cutiehoneylive.png
Madan Senki Ryukendo ('06) Icon-ryukendo.png
Specter ('05) Icon-specter.png
Genseishin Justirisers ('04) Icon-justrisers.png
Chouseishin Gransazer ('03) Icon-gransazer.png
Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon ('03) Icon-sailormoon.png
Icon-mysticknights.png Mystic Knights of Tir Na Nog ('98)
Choukou Senshi Changerion ('96) Icon-changerion.png
Shichisei Toshin Guyferd ('96) Icon-guyferd.png
Jinzo Ningen Hakaider ('95) Icon-hakaider.png
Icon-guyver.png Guyver:Dark Hero ('94)
Icon-ttaf.png Tattooed Teenage Alien Fighters ('94)
Denkou Choujin Gridman ('93) Icon-ssss.png Superhuman Samurai Syber-Squad ('94)
Yuugen Jikkou Sisters Shushutorian ('93) 30px
Icon-guyver.png The Guyver ('91)
Lady Battlecop ('90) Icon-ladybattlecop.png
La Belle Fille Masquée Poitrine ('90) Icon-poitrine.png
Kyodai Ken Byclosser ('85) Icon-byclosser.png
Seiun Kamen Machineman ('83) Icon-machineman.png
Megaloman ('79) Icon-megaloman.png
Spider-Man ('78) Icon-spiderman.png
Kyoryu Sentai Koseidon ('78) Icon-koseidon.png
Ganbaron ('77) Ganbaron Icon.png
Daitetsujin 17 ('77) Icon-17.png
Kaiketsu Zubat ('77) Icon-zubat.png
Choujin Bibyun ('76) Icon-bibyun.png
Enban Sensō Bankid ('76) Icon-bankid.png
Ninja Captor ('76) Icon-ninjacaptor.png
Uchuu Tetsujin Kyodain ('76) Icon-kyodain.png
Akumaizer 3 ('75) Icon-akumaizer3.png
Seigi no Shinboru Condorman ('75) Icon-condorman.png
Super Robot Mach Baron ('74) Icon-machbaron.png
Inazuman Flash ('74) Icon-inazuman.png
Kure Kure Takora ('73) Icon-kurekuretakora.png
Kikaider 01 ('73) Icon-kikaider01.png
Robotto Keiji ('73) Icon-robottokeiji.png
Fireman ('73) Icon-fireman.png
Inazuman ('73) Icon-inazuman.png
Jumborg Ace ('73) Icon-jumborgace.png
Rainbowman ('73) Icon-rainbowman.png
Ryūsei Ningen Zone ('73) Icon-zonefighter.png
Super Robot Red Baron ('73) Icon-redbaron.png
Android Kikaider ('72) Icon-kikaider.png
Henshin Ninja Arashi ('72) Icon-ninjaarashi.png
Iron King ('72) Icon-ironking.png
Redman ('72) Icon-redman.png
Chojin Barom One ('71) Icon-barom1.png
Mirrorman ('71) Icon-mirrorman.png
Mighty Jack ('68) Icon-mightyjack.png
Giant Robo ('67) Icon-giantrobo.png
Captain Ultra ('67) Icon-captainultra.png
Kamen no Ninja Aka-Kage ('67) Icon-ninjaakakage.png
Uchuu Kaisokusen ('61) Icon-uchukaisokusen.png
National Kid ('60) Icon-nationalkid.png
Yusei Oji ('59) Icon-yuseioji.png
Nana-iro Kamen ('59) Icon-narairokamen.png
Gekko Kamen ('58) Icon-gekkokamen.png

Connect with us



Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.